Forget You

Forget You
Series: Demon Underground Series
Genre: YA Urban Fantasy
Publisher: Bell Bridge Books
Length: Short Story (Prequel)
ISBN: 9781611942798
Free prequel showing Shade's past.
Buy now!
About the Book

At the end of Make Me (Book 4), Shade’s relationship with Val hangs in the balance as he tries to reconcile his own demons of the past with Val’s choices and her new role as Paladin of the Demon Underground. Forget You is a peek into Shade’s past.

Sixteen-year-old Shawn, “Shadow Boy,” is the exact opposite of his sister, Sharra, whose nickname is “Sunshine Girl.” While she sees the joy and bright side of everything, he sees the dark-side all too often. Feels the isolation forced on them by their father more sharply. And chafes under the constant discipline needed to hold their powers in check.

Other Books in "Demon Underground Series"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."